City and County Contacts

SACRAMENTO COUNTY

Last updated July 2016

SUPERVISORS

700 H Street, Suite 2450
Sacramento, CA 95814

Find your County Supervisor
General Info: 916-874-5411
Fax for all members: 916-874-7593

(D-1) Phil Serna
(916) 874-5485
SupervisorSerna@saccounty.net

(D-2) Patrick Kennedy
(916) 874-5481
SupervisorKennedy@saccounty.net

(D-3) Susan Peters
916-874-5471
susanpeters@saccounty.net

(D-4) Roberta MacGlashan
916-874-5491
macglashanr@saccounty.net

(D-5) Don Nottoli
916-874-5465
nottolid@saccounty.net

CITIES IN SACRAMENTO COUNTY


CITRUS HEIGHTS

Citrus Heights City Council

Mayor Jeannie Bruins
jbruins@citrusheights.net

Vice Mayor Jeff Slowey
jslowey@citrusheights.net

Council Member Sue Frost
sfrost@citrusheights.net
 
Council Member Steve Miller
smiller@citrusheights.net

Council Member Mel Turner
mturner@citrusheights.net

ELK GROVE

Mayor Gary Davis
(916) 478-2201
gdavis@elkgrovecity.org

Vice Mayor Steve Ly
District 4
(916) 478-2201
stevely@elkgrovecity.org

Council Member Patrick Hume
District 2
(916) 478-2201
phume@elkgrovecity.org

Council Member Steven M. Detrick
District 3
(916) 478-2201
sdetrick@elkgrovecity.org

Council Member Darren Suen
District 1
(916) 478-2201
dsuen@elkgrovecity.org

FOLSOM

General Info: 916-355-7270
Fax for all members: 355-7328

Mayor Steve Miklos
smiklos@folsom.ca.us
916-355-8302

Vice Mayor Jeff Starsky
jstarsky@folsom.ca.us
916 355-8302

Council Member Kerri Howell
corrprincess@ardennet.com
916-983-0675

Council Member Andy Morin
amorin@folsom.ca.us
916-355-8302

Council Member Ernie Sheldon
(916) 801-5690
ernturn@comcast.net

GALT

Mayor Mark Crews
mcrews@ci.galt.ca.us

Vice Mayor Barbara Payne
bpayne@ci.galt.ca.us

Councilmember Lori Heuer
lheuer@ci.galt.ca.us

Councilmember Marylou Powers
mpowers@ci.galt.ca.us

Councilmember Curt Campion
ccampion@ci.galt.ca.us

RANCHO CORDOVA

City Hall - 2729 Prospect Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
General Info: (916) 851-8700
Fax for all members: 851-8787

Mayor David M. Sander, Ph.D.
dsander@cityofranchocordova.org 

Vice Mayor Donald Terry
dterry@cityofranchocordova.org

Council Member Robert J. McGarvey
rmcgarvey@cityofranchocordova.org

Council Member Linda Budge
lbudge@cityofranchocordova.org

Council Member Dan Skoglund
dskoglund@cityofranchocordova.org

SACRAMENTO

City Hall - 915 I Street, Suite 321
Sacramento, CA 95814
General Info: 916-808-5407
Fax for all members: 264-7680

Mayor Kevin Johnson
mayor@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-5300

Mayor Pro Tem Angelique Ashby
District 1
916-808-7001
AAshby@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Allen Warren
District 2
916-808-7002
awarren@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Jeff Harris
District 3
916-808-7003

Councilmember Steve Hansen
District 4
916-808-7004
shansen@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Jay Schenirer
District 5
916-808-7005
jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Eric Guerra
District 6
916-808-7006

Councilmember Rick Jennings II
District 7
916-808-7007
rjennings@cityofsacramento.org

Councilmember Larry Carr
District 8
916-808-7008
lcarr@cityofsacramento.org

CITY OF WEST SACRAMENTO

Mayor Christopher Cabaldon
916-617-4706
christopherc@cityofwestsacramento.org
 
Mayor Pro Tem Beverly Sandeen
916-617-4707
beverlys@cityofwestsacramento.org

Council Member Christopher Ledesma
916-617-4708
chrisl@cityofwestsacramento.org

Council Member William Kristoff
916-617-4705
billk@cityofwestsacramento.org

Council Member Mark Johannessen
916-617-4709
markj@cityofwestsacramento.org

AMERICAN RIVER FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT

Karolyn W. Simon, President
(916) 929-4006
garlicginger@comcast.net

Brian F. Holloway, Vice President
(916) 929-4006

William J. Pavao, Trustee
(916) 929-4006

Cyril A. Shah, Treasurer
Office: (916) 929-4006

Bettina C. Redway, Secretary
Office: (916) 929-4006

Timothy R. Kerr, General Manager
Phone: (916) 929-4006 Ext.102
Direct: (916) 929-4052
Mobile: (916) 417-4161
tkerr@arfcd.org

RECLAMATION DISTRICT 1000

Trustees
Thomas Gilbert
tgilbert@rd1000.org

Nick Avdis
navdis@rd1000.org

John Shiels - Vice President
jshiels@rd1000.org

David Christophel – President
dchristophel@rd1000.org

Frederick Harris
fharris@rd1000.org

Tom Barandas
tbarandas@rd1000.org

Jeff Smith
jsmith@rd1000.org

Staff

Paul Devereux, General Manager
pdevereux@rd1000.org

Terrie Figueroa, District/Board Secretary
TFigueroa@rd1000.org

SACRAMENTO AREA FLOOD CONTROL DISTRICT

PATRICK KENNEDY - VICE CHAIR
(916) 874-5481
kennedyp@saccounty.net
Alternate: Aaron Chong - chonga@saccounty.net

ROBERTA MACGLASHAN
(916) 874 -5491
macglashanr@saccounty.net
Alternate: Ted Wolter - twolter@saccounty.net

DON NOTTOLI
(916) 874-5465
nottolid@saccounty.net

SUSAN PETERS
(916) 874-5471
peterssu@saccounty.net
Alternate: Howard Schmidt - schmidth@saccounty.net

PHIL SERNA
(916) 874-5485
sernap@saccounty.net
Alternate: Lisa Nava- naval@saccounty.net

City of Sacramento Directors:

ANGELIQUE ASHBY
Office: (916) 808-7001 - aashby@cityofsacramento.org
Alternate: Larry Carr- lcarr@cityofsacramento.org

RICK JENNINGS   Office: (916) 808-7007 - rjennings@cityofsacramento.org
Alternate: Larry Carr- lcarr@cityofsacramento.org

JEFF HARRIS - CHAIR
(916) 808-7003
jsharris@cityofsacramento.org
Alternate: Larry Carr - lcarr@cityofsacramento.org

County of Sutter Directors:

BARBARA LEVAKE
(530) 822-7106
Alternate: Larry Munger - lmunger@co.sutter.ca.us

American River Flood Control District Directors:

BRIAN HOLLOWAY
(916) 731-4435 - brian@hlandco.org
Alternate: Karolyn Simon - garlicginger@comcast.net

CYRIL SHAH
Office: (916) 448-3754 - cyril.shah@raymondjames.com
Alternate: William Pavao - wpavao@treasurer.ca.gov

Reclamation District 1000 Directors:

NICK AVDIS
(916) 359-2320
navdis@thomaslaw.com

JOHN SHIELS
Office: (916) 359-2320 - jshiels01@yahoo.com
Alternate: David Christophel - dchristo@ch2m.com

California Central Valley Flood Control Association

Melinda Terry, Executive Director
910 K Street, Suite 310, Sacramento CA 95814.
(916) 446-0197
melinda@cvflood.org

Central Valley Flood Control Protection Board

Board President
William H. Edgar

Board Vice-President
Emma Suarez

Board Secretary
Jane Dolan

Board Member
Michael Villines

Board Member
Timothy Ramirez

Board Member
Joseph Countryman

Board Member
Clyde Macdonald

Central Valley Flood Protection Board Members:

For questions about Central Valley Flood Protection Board Members, contact Lorraine Pendlebury at lorraine.pendlebury@water.ca.gov, or Amber Woertink at amber.woertink@water.ca.gov. Both can be reached by phone at (916) 574-0609.

Central Valley Flood Protection Board Staff:

Please address your questions about specific Board issues to the Section and staff person below. For general questions about Central Valley Flood Protection Board activities, please call us at (916) 574-0609, or e-mail us at cvfpbquestions@water.ca.gov.

CONNECT

GET UPDATES